Karta do Shadowrun: Duels

Z przodu Edytuj

Z tyłu Edytuj


Increase by 2 the value of any black die just rolled during one of this figure¹s attack actions, after any Bad Karma is resolved. This card cannot be used to change the value of an Ace. Attacking players must decide whether or not to play cards before defending players can play their cards.

This card is gear. Only one copy of this card can be equipped by a runner, and its effect can be played only once. Remove this card from the game after it is played. This card cannot be affected by black Aces.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki